Latest Products http://www.ironoxideindia.net Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.ironoxideindia.net Kaolin Powder http://www.ironoxideindia.net/kaolin-powder.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium grade Kaolin Powder. The Calcined Kaolin Powder, processed by us, is free from impurities. Henceforth, our White Kaolin Powder is widely used in medicine, coated paper, ceramics, toothpaste, cosmetics, light diffusing material, food additive, paint, and many more. Barium sulphate http://www.ironoxideindia.net/barium-sulphate.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Barium Sulphate Powder provides efficacious solutions to Paint and Plastic Industry. The mixture of this powder is used as white pigments in paints. In addition, it is applied as a component of oil well drilling fluid to boost the density as well as filler in plastics. Concrete Colours http://www.ironoxideindia.net/concrete-colours.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Manufacturers of Concrete Colours in the Indian as well as International Markets. Concrete Color Pigments, processed by us, are widely applied in pavers, concrete blocks, concrete brick, stucco, roof tiles, and many other concrete based products. Iron Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/iron-oxide.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers comprehensive ranges of Iron Oxide in various colors. Our Iron Oxide Pigments are also known as ferric iron, ferric oxide, red iron oxide, and hematite. Black Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/black-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most stupendous Black Iron Oxide Powder Manufacturers in Indian as well as overseas market. The Black Iron Oxide, offered by us, is available in various colors index as per the specifications of the clients. Blue Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/blue-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the most reputed Suppliers of Blue Iron Oxide in the country. With advanced technological tools, we are able to process extremely Iron Oxide in several shades as per the requirements of the clients. Green Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/green-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed in the global market as one of the most prominent Manufacturers of Green Iron Oxide. Our superlative Green Iron Oxide Pigment is free from all kinds of impurities. Micaceous Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/micaceous-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Manufacturers of Micaceous Iron Oxide Powder in Indian as well as Overseas Markets. The superlative Iron Micaceous Oxide, made available by us, is highly efficacious to render appropriate solutions in Industries such as Glass, Fertilizers, Magnet, Pavers and Blocks, and many more. Red Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/red-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most prominent Red Iron Oxide Powder Manufacturers in the country. We have advanced machines for the processing of Red Iron Oxide as per the requirements of the clients. Yellow Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/yellow-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Yellow Iron Oxide Manufacturers, based in India. Our Yellow Iron Oxide Powder is served in various shades as per the requirements of the clients. Manganous Oxide http://www.ironoxideindia.net/manganous-oxide.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides a complete range of Manganous Oxide Powder in several specifications of shades. We have advanced technological tools to develop Manganous Oxide Powder that is extremely pure therefore; it is used for various industrial applications. Mica Powder http://www.ironoxideindia.net/mica-powder.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Mica Mineral Powder Manufacturers in the country. Mica, available with us, is a common rock that is found in metamorphic, igneous, and sedimentary rocks. Served in white, silver, green, yellow, and brown colors, our Natural Mica Powder is transparent to translucent. Sodium Bentonite http://www.ironoxideindia.net/sodium-bentonite.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superlative Sodium Bentonite in industry specific grades. Our Sodium Bentonite absorbs water due to which it expands when wet. It also consists of exceptional colloidal property. As the result, the Bentonite Powder, made available with us, is applied in drilling mud for gas well and oil. Talc Powder http://www.ironoxideindia.net/talc-powder.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Talcum Powder Manufacturers in the country. Our Pure Talc Powder is a premium grade mineral made up of hydrated magnesium silicate. The quality Talc Powder, available with us, is insoluble in water, but it is slightly soluble in mineral acids. Ultramarine Blue http://www.ironoxideindia.net/ultramarine-blue.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Ultramarine Blue Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. Our Ultramarine Blue Powder is used for brightening washed cotton clothes. Also, it is high on demand in Plastic and Rubber Industries. Moreover, we supply Ultramarine Blue Pigment in Indian as well as Overseas Markets.